Cute Teasers For Korean Drama “I’m Not A Robot” Released

로봇이 아니야
I’m Not A Robot (C) MBC

The aegyo is strong within the teasers which MBC released today for three of its main actors of the upcoming sci-fi romantic comedy “I’m Not A Robot”. Sadly, MBC hasn’t uploaded the vids yet on Youtube and Naver and WordPress are another problem… but luckily a fan already uploaded the teasers as a whole on Youtube. Here for your enjoyment!

I love the ending of the individual teasers when one can hear the staff laugh and see the actors being slightly embarrassed. So cute! “I’m Not A Robot” tells the story of Kim Min Kyu (Yoo Seung Ho) who never had a girlfriend due to his allergy to humans. Everything changes when he meets Jo Ji A (Chae Soo Bin) a robot who was constructed by the genius of Dr. Hong Baek Gyun (Uhm Ki Joon).

A release date hasn’t been announced yet for “I’m Not A Robot”, but it’ll probably be this November or the upcoming December. What do you think of their aegyo? Cringe or adorable?

Source: TV Daily

2 comments

Leave a comment